Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sat Oct 3, 2020 22:39 78.5 F
Sat Sep 5, 2020 17:01 80.8 F
Tue Jun 23, 2020 13:01 78.6 F
Tue Jun 23, 2020 13:01 78.6 F
Tue Jun 23, 2020 13:01 78.6 F
Tue Jun 9, 2020 16:16 80.6 F
Sat Jun 6, 2020 13:02 80.8 F
Fri Jun 5, 2020 14:37 79 F
Tue Jun 2, 2020 20:46 78.4 F
Wed May 27, 2020 13:55 79.2 F
Tue May 26, 2020 15:19 81.1 F
Tue May 26, 2020 03:42 76.8 F
Fri May 22, 2020 22:50 79.2 F
Tue May 12, 2020 14:57 78.3 F
Mon May 11, 2020 15:21 78.3 F
Sun May 10, 2020 20:12 77.7 F
Fri May 8, 2020 14:55 77.5 F
Thu May 7, 2020 23:18 78.1 F
Thu May 7, 2020 23:12 78.1 F
Thu May 7, 2020 14:41 76.6 F
Wed May 6, 2020 14:50 76.8 F
Tue May 5, 2020 15:32 76.8 F
Mon May 4, 2020 11:42 77 F
Sat May 2, 2020 23:56 76.8 F
Thu Apr 30, 2020 22:28 78.4 F
Mon Apr 27, 2020 02:12 80 F
Import