Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Apr 6, 2019 21:13 9.6 dKH
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:56 9.5 dKH
Wed Mar 6, 2019 04:13 9.1 dKH
Sat Mar 2, 2019 01:18 9.0 dKH
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:14 9.2 dKH
Sun Feb 24, 2019 08:00 9.5 dKH
Sat Feb 23, 2019 16:00 9.4 dKH
Sun Feb 17, 2019 07:00 9.0 dKH
Wed Feb 13, 2019 06:41 9.0 dKH
Mon Feb 11, 2019 04:46 9.0 dKH
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:40 9.2 dKH
Tue Jan 29, 2019 04:37 9.0 dKH
Mon Jan 28, 2019 17:10 9.0 dKH
Mon Jan 28, 2019 07:51 9.1 dKH
Fri Jan 25, 2019 06:01 9.0 dKH
Thu Nov 29, 2018 16:00 9.0 dKH
Sun Nov 25, 2018 08:30 8.6 dKH
Wed Nov 21, 2018 16:00 9.0 dKH
Wed Nov 21, 2018 04:22 9.0 dKH
Sun Oct 28, 2018 17:30 9.0 dKH
Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:25 10.0 dKH
Wed Oct 24, 2018 21:29 8.6 dKH
Sat Oct 13, 2018 06:16 9.0 dKH
Fri Oct 12, 2018 23:57 10.0 dKH
Fri Oct 12, 2018 23:56 10.0 dKH
Mon Oct 1, 2018 08:46 9.0 dKH
Sat Aug 18, 2018 09:51 10.0 dKH
Import