Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Apr 6, 2019 08:26 1200 ppm
Mon Mar 25, 2019 23:38 1210 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:56 1290 ppm
Wed Mar 6, 2019 04:13 1230 ppm
Sat Mar 2, 2019 01:18 1200 ppm
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:14 1220 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 08:00 1280 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2019 07:00 1250 ppm
Mon Feb 11, 2019 04:46 1200 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2019 05:58 1250 ppm
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:40 1280 ppm
Tue Jan 29, 2019 04:37 1210 ppm
Mon Jan 28, 2019 17:10 1230 ppm
Mon Jan 28, 2019 07:51 1200 ppm
Fri Jan 25, 2019 06:01 1210 ppm
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:00 1220 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2019 23:30 1190 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 17:30 1230 ppm
Sat Dec 22, 2018 07:15 1232 ppm
Thu Nov 29, 2018 15:50 1200 ppm
Sun Nov 25, 2018 16:00 1250 ppm
Wed Nov 21, 2018 16:00 1200 ppm
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:00 1250 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:28 1300 ppm
Wed Oct 24, 2018 21:30 1310 ppm
Thu Oct 11, 2018 23:28 1280 ppm
Mon Oct 1, 2018 08:45 1230 ppm
Sat Aug 18, 2018 09:52 1200 ppm
Import