ORP Parameters

Value Date
Mon Apr 15, 2019 09:23 240 mV
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:55 236 mV
Sat Apr 13, 2019 09:12 242 mV
Sat Apr 13, 2019 07:27 240 mV
Thu Apr 11, 2019 09:15 245 mV
Wed Apr 10, 2019 23:29 240 mV
Mon Apr 8, 2019 07:16 240 mV
Sun Apr 7, 2019 21:02 238 mV
Sun Apr 7, 2019 02:36 245 mV
Sat Apr 6, 2019 20:47 247 mV
Sat Apr 6, 2019 08:25 250 mV
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:44 230 mV
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:38 240 mV
Thu Mar 28, 2019 08:00 234 mV
Wed Mar 27, 2019 21:29 230 mV
Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:47 220 mV
Tue Mar 26, 2019 17:30 190 mV
Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:31 186 mV
Mon Mar 25, 2019 23:37 150 mV
Sun Mar 24, 2019 21:29 160 mV
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:52 150 mV
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:41 142 mV
Wed Mar 20, 2019 18:23 136 mV
Wed Mar 20, 2019 09:51 130 mV
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:19 128 mV
Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:45 120 mV
Mon Mar 18, 2019 06:45 125 mV
Sun Mar 17, 2019 23:40 120 mV
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:53 125 mV
Sat Mar 16, 2019 00:33 128 mV
Wed Mar 13, 2019 18:05 122 mV
Wed Mar 13, 2019 09:08 125 mV
Tue Mar 12, 2019 08:03 123 mV
Mon Mar 11, 2019 17:30 121 mV
Mon Mar 11, 2019 09:30 124 mV
Mon Mar 11, 2019 05:29 126 mV
Sun Mar 10, 2019 19:40 125 mV
Sun Mar 10, 2019 07:00 129 mV
Sat Mar 9, 2019 17:50 128 mV
Fri Mar 8, 2019 05:33 121 mV
Thu Mar 7, 2019 17:56 120 mV
Thu Mar 7, 2019 08:14 128 mV
Wed Mar 6, 2019 17:55 125 mV
Wed Mar 6, 2019 07:54 125 mV
Wed Mar 6, 2019 04:13 120 mV
Wed Mar 6, 2019 01:30 125 mV
Tue Mar 5, 2019 04:56 105 mV
Mon Mar 4, 2019 21:47 123 mV
Mon Mar 4, 2019 06:45 116 mV
Sun Mar 3, 2019 16:45 120 mV
Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:19 125 mV
Sun Mar 3, 2019 01:39 100 mV
Sun Mar 3, 2019 01:37 99 mV
Sat Mar 2, 2019 23:23 100 mV
Sat Mar 2, 2019 01:18 120 mV
Fri Mar 1, 2019 17:09 120 mV
Fri Mar 1, 2019 10:59 122 mV
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:25 125 mV
Wed Feb 27, 2019 21:01 130 mV
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:14 132 mV
Tue Feb 26, 2019 21:30 130 mV
Tue Feb 26, 2019 16:30 129 mV
Tue Feb 26, 2019 08:00 135 mV
Mon Feb 25, 2019 16:00 135 mV
Sun Feb 24, 2019 16:00 123 mV
Sun Feb 24, 2019 08:00 128 mV
Sat Feb 23, 2019 16:00 135 mV
Sat Feb 23, 2019 06:00 144 mV
Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:30 142 mV
Thu Feb 21, 2019 16:00 140 mV
Wed Feb 20, 2019 16:00 143 mV
Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:00 143 mV
Tue Feb 19, 2019 16:30 138 mV
Tue Feb 19, 2019 05:00 111 mV
Mon Feb 18, 2019 16:00 120 mV
Mon Feb 18, 2019 04:00 119 mV
Sun Feb 17, 2019 16:00 118 mV
Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 115 mV
Sat Feb 16, 2019 21:25 112 mV
Sat Feb 16, 2019 18:00 115 mV
Thu Feb 14, 2019 15:30 145 mV
Thu Feb 14, 2019 03:20 148 mV
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:00 147 mV
Wed Feb 13, 2019 06:41 147 mV
Wed Feb 13, 2019 02:33 147 mV
Tue Feb 12, 2019 16:52 148 mV
Tue Feb 12, 2019 13:52 147 mV
Tue Feb 12, 2019 05:05 148 mV
Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:37 149 mV
Mon Feb 11, 2019 08:45 150 mV
Mon Feb 11, 2019 04:46 148 mV
Sat Feb 9, 2019 04:42 149 mV
Fri Feb 8, 2019 13:59 150 mV
Fri Feb 8, 2019 07:31 150 mV
Thu Feb 7, 2019 05:57 153 mV
Wed Feb 6, 2019 07:25 150 mV
Tue Feb 5, 2019 18:39 148 mV
Tue Feb 5, 2019 03:18 149 mV
Mon Feb 4, 2019 15:07 150 mV
Mon Feb 4, 2019 07:39 152 mV
Sun Feb 3, 2019 18:02 150 mV
Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:13 149 mV
Sun Feb 3, 2019 05:21 151 mV
Sat Feb 2, 2019 16:08 151 mV
Sat Feb 2, 2019 08:01 149 mV
Sat Feb 2, 2019 05:37 150 mV
Fri Feb 1, 2019 18:11 151 mV
Fri Feb 1, 2019 13:19 150 mV
Wed Jan 30, 2019 13:38 151 mV
Tue Jan 29, 2019 04:37 150 mV
Mon Jan 28, 2019 17:10 150 mV
Fri Jan 25, 2019 06:01 150 mV
Thu Jan 24, 2019 08:00 148 mV
Tue Jan 22, 2019 16:30 125 mV
Mon Jan 21, 2019 16:30 128 mV
Sun Jan 20, 2019 16:45 125 mV
Sat Jan 19, 2019 09:30 109 mV
Thu Jan 17, 2019 16:30 109 mV
Thu Jan 17, 2019 08:00 108 mV
Wed Jan 16, 2019 16:30 109 mV
Wed Jan 16, 2019 09:00 108 mV
Tue Jan 15, 2019 16:30 109 mV
Tue Jan 15, 2019 06:00 110 mV
Mon Jan 14, 2019 16:30 109 mV
Mon Jan 14, 2019 08:00 111 mV
Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:32 110 mV
Sun Jan 13, 2019 07:00 110 mV
Sat Jan 12, 2019 22:00 111 mV
Sat Jan 12, 2019 08:30 112 mV
Fri Jan 11, 2019 21:00 110 mV
Thu Jan 10, 2019 16:30 115 mV
Thu Jan 10, 2019 09:00 112 mV
Wed Jan 9, 2019 16:30 114 mV
Wed Jan 9, 2019 06:00 115 mV
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:30 121 mV
Mon Jan 7, 2019 16:30 125 mV
Mon Jan 7, 2019 07:00 119 mV
Sun Jan 6, 2019 16:30 129 mV
Sun Jan 6, 2019 00:00 125 mV
Wed Jan 2, 2019 19:30 129 mV
Wed Jan 2, 2019 04:00 130 mV
Sun Dec 30, 2018 17:00 130 mV
Sun Dec 30, 2018 07:00 134 mV
Sat Dec 29, 2018 05:30 135 mV
Fri Dec 28, 2018 19:00 130 mV
Thu Dec 27, 2018 16:30 132 mV
Thu Dec 27, 2018 08:00 138 mV
Wed Dec 26, 2018 16:30 135 mV
Wed Dec 26, 2018 08:30 134 mV
Tue Dec 25, 2018 16:30 139 mV
Mon Dec 24, 2018 16:45 145 mV
Mon Dec 24, 2018 08:45 148 mV
Mon Dec 24, 2018 03:00 152 mV
Sat Dec 22, 2018 05:00 150 mV
Wed Dec 19, 2018 06:00 146 mV
Tue Dec 18, 2018 16:30 150 mV
Tue Dec 18, 2018 08:00 142 mV
Mon Dec 17, 2018 16:00 150 mV
Fri Dec 14, 2018 18:00 168 mV
Thu Dec 13, 2018 16:30 172 mV
Thu Dec 13, 2018 08:30 172 mV
Wed Dec 12, 2018 16:30 172 mV
Tue Dec 11, 2018 16:30 172 mV
Tue Dec 11, 2018 06:00 170 mV
Sun Dec 9, 2018 16:30 170 mV
Fri Dec 7, 2018 08:00 154 mV
Thu Dec 6, 2018 16:30 155 mV
Wed Dec 5, 2018 16:30 160 mV
Tue Dec 4, 2018 16:30 168 mV
Mon Dec 3, 2018 16:30 170 mV
Mon Dec 3, 2018 07:00 172 mV
Sun Dec 2, 2018 16:30 173 mV
Sun Dec 2, 2018 08:00 177 mV
Sat Dec 1, 2018 18:00 178 mV
Sat Dec 1, 2018 08:00 177 mV
Sat Dec 1, 2018 03:00 180 mV
Thu Nov 29, 2018 16:20 199 mV
Thu Nov 29, 2018 08:00 200 mV
Thu Nov 29, 2018 03:00 187 mV
Wed Nov 28, 2018 16:30 199 mV
Wed Nov 28, 2018 08:00 210 mV
Wed Nov 28, 2018 03:00 220 mV
Tue Nov 27, 2018 16:30 211 mV
Tue Nov 27, 2018 09:30 217 mV
Mon Nov 26, 2018 16:30 267 mV
Sun Nov 25, 2018 16:30 265 mV
Sun Nov 25, 2018 08:30 250 mV
Sat Nov 24, 2018 17:00 300 mV
Fri Nov 23, 2018 17:00 320 mV
Fri Nov 23, 2018 09:00 320 mV
Thu Nov 22, 2018 16:00 310 mV
Wed Nov 21, 2018 16:30 300 mV
Wed Nov 21, 2018 09:18 300 mV
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:00 300 mV
Import