Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Mon Apr 15, 2019 09:23 24.5 C
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:54 24.5 C
Sat Apr 13, 2019 09:12 24.6 C
Sat Apr 13, 2019 07:27 24.6 C
Thu Apr 11, 2019 09:15 24.5 C
Wed Apr 10, 2019 23:29 24.6 C
Mon Apr 8, 2019 07:15 24.6 C
Sun Apr 7, 2019 21:02 24.5 C
Sun Apr 7, 2019 02:35 24.6 C
Sat Apr 6, 2019 20:46 24.6 C
Sat Apr 6, 2019 08:24 24.7 C
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:43 24.8 C
Sat Mar 30, 2019 07:32 24.6 C
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:38 24.8 C
Thu Mar 28, 2019 08:00 24.6 C
Wed Mar 27, 2019 21:28 24.7 C
Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:46 24.6 C
Tue Mar 26, 2019 17:30 24.7 C
Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:31 24.8 C
Mon Mar 25, 2019 23:37 24.7 C
Sun Mar 24, 2019 21:28 24.5 C
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:50 24.4 C
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:40 24.5 C
Wed Mar 20, 2019 18:22 24.4 C
Wed Mar 20, 2019 09:51 24.3 C
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:19 24.3 C
Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:44 24.5 C
Mon Mar 18, 2019 06:45 24.5 C
Sun Mar 17, 2019 23:41 24.5 C
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:52 24.2 C
Sat Mar 16, 2019 00:32 24.3 C
Wed Mar 13, 2019 18:04 24.1 C
Wed Mar 13, 2019 09:07 24.3 C
Tue Mar 12, 2019 08:03 24.2 C
Mon Mar 11, 2019 17:30 24.1 C
Mon Mar 11, 2019 09:30 24.3 C
Mon Mar 11, 2019 05:29 24.2 C
Sun Mar 10, 2019 17:45 24.2 C
Sun Mar 10, 2019 06:59 24.1 C
Sat Mar 9, 2019 17:50 24.2 C
Fri Mar 8, 2019 05:33 24.2 C
Thu Mar 7, 2019 17:56 24.3 C
Thu Mar 7, 2019 08:13 24.3 C
Wed Mar 6, 2019 17:55 24.3 C
Wed Mar 6, 2019 07:53 24.3 C
Wed Mar 6, 2019 04:15 24.2 C
Wed Mar 6, 2019 01:30 24.3 C
Tue Mar 5, 2019 04:56 24.2 C
Mon Mar 4, 2019 21:47 24.2 C
Mon Mar 4, 2019 06:44 24.2 C
Sun Mar 3, 2019 16:45 24.3 C
Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:21 24.3 C
Sun Mar 3, 2019 01:39 24.4 C
Sat Mar 2, 2019 23:24 24.2 C
Fri Mar 1, 2019 17:08 24.2 C
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:26 23.8 C
Wed Feb 27, 2019 08:21 24.2 C
Tue Feb 26, 2019 21:30 24.4 C
Tue Feb 26, 2019 16:30 24.3 C
Tue Feb 26, 2019 08:00 24.4 C
Mon Feb 25, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Sun Feb 24, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Sun Feb 24, 2019 08:00 24.4 C
Sat Feb 23, 2019 16:00 24.2 C
Sat Feb 23, 2019 06:00 24.5 C
Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:30 24.3 C
Thu Feb 21, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Wed Feb 20, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:00 24.3 C
Tue Feb 19, 2019 16:30 24.3 C
Tue Feb 19, 2019 05:00 24.2 C
Mon Feb 18, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Mon Feb 18, 2019 04:00 24.4 C
Sun Feb 17, 2019 16:00 24.3 C
Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 24.4 C
Sun Feb 17, 2019 07:00 24.3 C
Sat Feb 16, 2019 21:24 24.2 C
Sat Feb 16, 2019 18:00 24.3 C
Thu Feb 14, 2019 15:30 24.2 C
Thu Feb 14, 2019 03:20 24.2 C
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:00 24.2 C
Wed Feb 13, 2019 06:41 24.2 C
Wed Feb 13, 2019 02:33 24.3 C
Tue Feb 12, 2019 16:52 24.1 C
Tue Feb 12, 2019 13:52 24.3 C
Tue Feb 12, 2019 05:05 24.5 C
Tue Feb 12, 2019 01:34 24.4 C
Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:37 24.2 C
Mon Feb 11, 2019 08:45 24.2 C
Mon Feb 11, 2019 04:44 24.2 C
Sat Feb 9, 2019 04:42 24.1 C
Sat Feb 9, 2019 02:25 24.2 C
Fri Feb 8, 2019 13:59 24.5 C
Fri Feb 8, 2019 07:30 24.1 C
Thu Feb 7, 2019 05:56 24.3 C
Wed Feb 6, 2019 07:25 24 C
Tue Feb 5, 2019 18:39 24.1 C
Tue Feb 5, 2019 03:18 24.4 C
Mon Feb 4, 2019 15:06 24.3 C
Mon Feb 4, 2019 07:39 24.2 C
Sun Feb 3, 2019 17:59 24 C
Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:12 24.2 C
Sun Feb 3, 2019 04:00 24 C
Sat Feb 2, 2019 16:08 24 C
Sat Feb 2, 2019 08:01 24.3 C
Sat Feb 2, 2019 05:37 24.3 C
Fri Feb 1, 2019 18:11 24.2 C
Fri Feb 1, 2019 13:18 24.1 C
Fri Feb 1, 2019 06:02 24 C
Fri Feb 1, 2019 02:17 24.1 C
Wed Jan 30, 2019 19:18 24.1 C
Wed Jan 30, 2019 13:37 24.2 C
Wed Jan 30, 2019 03:45 24.2 C
Wed Jan 30, 2019 03:42 24.1 C
Wed Jan 30, 2019 03:37 23.9 C
Tue Jan 29, 2019 20:33 23.9 C
Tue Jan 29, 2019 19:16 24.5 C
Tue Jan 29, 2019 19:16 24.3 C
Mon Jan 28, 2019 08:15 24.1 C
Sun Jan 27, 2019 07:00 24.3 C
Sun Jan 27, 2019 06:57 24.4 C
Fri Jan 25, 2019 01:30 24.1 C
Thu Jan 24, 2019 08:00 24.3 C
Tue Jan 22, 2019 16:30 24.2 C
Mon Jan 21, 2019 16:30 24.3 C
Sun Jan 20, 2019 16:45 24.1 C
Sun Jan 20, 2019 00:20 24.4 C
Sat Jan 19, 2019 09:30 24.1 C
Thu Jan 17, 2019 16:30 24.2 C
Thu Jan 17, 2019 08:00 24.1 C
Wed Jan 16, 2019 16:30 24 C
Tue Jan 15, 2019 16:30 24.1 C
Tue Jan 15, 2019 06:00 24.3 C
Mon Jan 14, 2019 16:30 24.2 C
Mon Jan 14, 2019 09:00 23.9 C
Mon Jan 14, 2019 08:00 24.1 C
Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:30 24.2 C
Sun Jan 13, 2019 07:00 24.1 C
Sat Jan 12, 2019 22:00 24.2 C
Sat Jan 12, 2019 19:00 24.2 C
Sat Jan 12, 2019 08:30 23.9 C
Fri Jan 11, 2019 21:00 24.1 C
Thu Jan 10, 2019 16:30 23.8 C
Thu Jan 10, 2019 09:38 23.9 C
Wed Jan 9, 2019 16:30 24.1 C
Wed Jan 9, 2019 06:00 24.3 C
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:30 24.1 C
Mon Jan 7, 2019 16:30 24.1 C
Mon Jan 7, 2019 07:00 24.3 C
Sun Jan 6, 2019 16:30 23.9 C
Sun Jan 6, 2019 01:00 24.1 C
Sun Jan 6, 2019 00:00 23.9 C
Sat Jan 5, 2019 09:04 24.1 C
Fri Jan 4, 2019 18:00 24.1 C
Fri Jan 4, 2019 18:00 24 C
Wed Jan 2, 2019 19:30 23.8 C
Wed Jan 2, 2019 04:00 23.9 C
Sun Dec 30, 2018 17:30 23.6 C
Sun Dec 30, 2018 07:00 23.9 C
Sat Dec 29, 2018 05:30 24 C
Fri Dec 28, 2018 19:00 23.9 C
Thu Dec 27, 2018 16:30 23.9 C
Thu Dec 27, 2018 08:00 24.1 C
Wed Dec 26, 2018 16:30 23.9 C
Wed Dec 26, 2018 08:30 24.1 C
Tue Dec 25, 2018 16:30 24.2 C
Mon Dec 24, 2018 16:45 24.1 C
Mon Dec 24, 2018 08:00 24.1 C
Mon Dec 24, 2018 03:00 24.3 C
Sat Dec 22, 2018 17:00 24.1 C
Sat Dec 22, 2018 04:00 24.4 C
Wed Dec 19, 2018 06:00 24.4 C
Tue Dec 18, 2018 16:30 24.2 C
Tue Dec 18, 2018 08:00 24.3 C
Mon Dec 17, 2018 16:00 24.2 C
Fri Dec 14, 2018 18:00 24.3 C
Thu Dec 13, 2018 16:30 24.4 C
Thu Dec 13, 2018 08:30 24.3 C
Wed Dec 12, 2018 16:30 24.3 C
Tue Dec 11, 2018 16:30 24.4 C
Tue Dec 11, 2018 06:00 24.2 C
Mon Dec 10, 2018 16:30 23.2 C
Sun Dec 9, 2018 16:30 23.8 C
Fri Dec 7, 2018 08:00 24.3 C
Thu Dec 6, 2018 16:30 24.6 C
Wed Dec 5, 2018 16:30 24.6 C
Tue Dec 4, 2018 16:30 24.6 C
Mon Dec 3, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Mon Dec 3, 2018 07:00 24.8 C
Sun Dec 2, 2018 16:30 24.6 C
Sun Dec 2, 2018 08:00 24.7 C
Sat Dec 1, 2018 18:00 24.6 C
Sat Dec 1, 2018 08:47 24.7 C
Sat Dec 1, 2018 03:00 24.5 C
Thu Nov 29, 2018 16:20 24.6 C
Thu Nov 29, 2018 08:00 24.5 C
Wed Nov 28, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Wed Nov 28, 2018 08:00 24.6 C
Wed Nov 28, 2018 03:00 24.5 C
Tue Nov 27, 2018 16:30 24.4 C
Tue Nov 27, 2018 09:00 24.5 C
Mon Nov 26, 2018 16:30 24.4 C
Sun Nov 25, 2018 16:30 24.8 C
Sun Nov 25, 2018 08:30 24.8 C
Sat Nov 24, 2018 17:00 24.7 C
Fri Nov 23, 2018 17:00 24.5 C
Fri Nov 23, 2018 09:00 24.5 C
Thu Nov 22, 2018 16:00 24.8 C
Wed Nov 21, 2018 16:30 24.3 C
Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:00 24.8 C
Wed Nov 21, 2018 04:22 24.4 C
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:00 24.5 C
Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:33 24.3 C
Tue Nov 20, 2018 01:30 24.6 C
Sun Nov 18, 2018 14:00 24.7 C
Sun Nov 18, 2018 04:00 24.3 C
Sat Nov 17, 2018 20:00 24.6 C
Sat Nov 17, 2018 01:30 24.5 C
Fri Nov 16, 2018 07:00 24.7 C
Thu Nov 15, 2018 16:30 24.6 C
Wed Nov 14, 2018 16:45 24.5 C
Wed Nov 14, 2018 07:30 24.6 C
Tue Nov 13, 2018 16:30 24.3 C
Tue Nov 13, 2018 08:30 24.6 C
Mon Nov 12, 2018 16:30 24.3 C
Mon Nov 12, 2018 07:00 24.3 C
Sun Nov 11, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Sun Nov 11, 2018 05:00 24.6 C
Sat Nov 10, 2018 17:00 24.4 C
Sat Nov 10, 2018 07:00 24.5 C
Fri Nov 9, 2018 22:30 24.4 C
Fri Nov 9, 2018 11:00 24.3 C
Thu Nov 8, 2018 06:42 24.4 C
Wed Nov 7, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Wed Nov 7, 2018 08:50 24.4 C
Wed Nov 7, 2018 06:30 24.6 C
Tue Nov 6, 2018 16:30 24.4 C
Mon Nov 5, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Mon Nov 5, 2018 08:48 24.6 C
Sun Nov 4, 2018 16:30 24.5 C
Sun Nov 4, 2018 07:00 24.5 C
Sat Nov 3, 2018 23:30 24.7 C
Sat Nov 3, 2018 03:42 24.5 C
Fri Nov 2, 2018 22:57 24.4 C
Fri Nov 2, 2018 12:36 24.4 C
Wed Oct 31, 2018 17:30 24.2 C
Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:46 24.3 C
Tue Oct 30, 2018 17:30 24.3 C
Mon Oct 29, 2018 17:30 24.3 C
Sun Oct 28, 2018 17:30 24.4 C
Sun Oct 28, 2018 11:29 24.5 C
Sat Oct 27, 2018 19:17 24.4 C
Thu Oct 25, 2018 20:12 24.3 C
Wed Oct 24, 2018 21:31 24.4 C
Sun Oct 21, 2018 20:57 24.3 C
Thu Oct 18, 2018 00:15 24.5 C
Tue Oct 16, 2018 21:43 24.4 C
Tue Oct 16, 2018 05:59 24.5 C
Mon Oct 15, 2018 06:39 24.4 C
Sat Oct 13, 2018 06:16 24.3 C
Fri Oct 12, 2018 23:56 24.5 C
Thu Oct 11, 2018 23:27 25.1 C
Wed Oct 10, 2018 22:22 24.8 C
Wed Oct 10, 2018 20:43 25.1 C
Wed Oct 10, 2018 18:34 24.7 C
Mon Oct 8, 2018 22:20 24.9 C
Sun Oct 7, 2018 12:00 25.4 C
Mon Oct 1, 2018 08:47 25.2 C
Sun Sep 30, 2018 18:17 24.5 C
Mon Sep 24, 2018 20:04 25.1 C
Fri Sep 21, 2018 21:34 24.3 C
Thu Sep 20, 2018 06:30 25 C
Import