24.4 C
 
Dec 13
Temperature
36.5 ppt
 
Dec 13
Salinity
8.35 pH
 
Dec 13
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 6
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Dec 12
Nitrate
415 ppm
 
Nov 29
Calcium
9.0 dKH
 
Nov 29
Alkalinity
0.16 ppm
 
Dec 6
Phosphate
1200 ppm
 
Nov 29
Magnesium
172 mV
 
Dec 13
ORP
C
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mV
Dec 13 Thu 24.4 36.5 8.35 172
Dec 12 Wed 24.3 36 8.33 5 172
Dec 11 Tue 24.4 36 8.29 172
Dec 10 Mon 23.2
Dec 9 Sun 23.8 36 8.25 5 170
Dec 7 Fri 24.3 35 8.24 154
Dec 6 Thu 24.6 35 8.22 0.00 8 0.16 155
Dec 5 Wed 24.6 34.5 8.21 160
Dec 4 Tue 24.6 34.5 8.19 168
Dec 3 Mon 24.5 35.5 8.19 170
Dec 2 Sun 24.6 35.5 8.16 2 0.16 173
Dec 1 Sat 24.6 35.5 8.21 178
Nov 29 Thu 24.6 35.5 8.12 1.5 415 9.0 0.08 1200 199
Nov 28 Wed 24.5 35 8.17 199
Nov 27 Tue 24.4 35 8.12 5 211
Nov 26 Mon 24.4 35 8.06 267
Nov 25 Sun 24.8 35 8.01 3 430 8.6 0.16 1250 265
Nov 24 Sat 24.7 36 8.32 300
Nov 23 Fri 24.5 35.5 8.27 0.00 4 0.08 320
Nov 22 Thu 24.8 36 8.32 310
Nov 21 Wed 24.3 35.5 8.29 0.00 420 9.0 1200 300
Nov 20 Tue 24.5 35 8.35 0.00 5 444 0.10 1250 300
Nov 18 Sun 24.7 34 8.22
Nov 17 Sat 24.6 34 8.34 8 0.16
Nov 16 Fri 24.7 8.34
Nov 15 Thu 24.6 35.3 8.29 4 0.10
Nov 14 Wed 24.5 36 8.38
Nov 13 Tue 24.3 36 8.29 10
Nov 12 Mon 24.3 34 8.28
Nov 11 Sun 24.5 33 8.17 5 0.16
Nov 10 Sat 24.4 35 8.29 8 0.16
Nov 9 Fri 24.4 35.5 8.09 8
Nov 8 Thu 24.4 36 8.33
Nov 7 Wed 24.5 36 8.19
Nov 6 Tue 24.4 36 8.23 8 0.16
Nov 5 Mon 24.5 36 8.28 8
Nov 4 Sun 24.5 36 8.24
Nov 3 Sat 24.7 35 8.32
Nov 2 Fri 24.4 35 8.29 8
Nov 1 Thu 36
Oct 31 Wed 24.2 35 8.28 10
Oct 30 Tue 24.3 35 8.22
Oct 29 Mon 24.3 35 8.33 8 448
Oct 28 Sun 24.4 34 8.13 0.00 8 425 9.0 0.16 1300
Oct 27 Sat 24.4 33 8.2 10
Oct 25 Thu 24.3 32 8.26 10
Oct 24 Wed 24.4 31 8.25 0.00 12 444 8.6 1310
Oct 21 Sun 24.3 31 8.26 8
Oct 18 Thu 24.5 8.32 10
Oct 16 Tue 24.4 8.26
Oct 15 Mon 24.4 8.28
Oct 13 Sat 24.3 31 8.23 8 9.0 0.16
Oct 12 Fri 24.5 8.28 12 10.0 0.16
Oct 11 Thu 25.1 8.19 8 444 1280
Oct 10 Wed 24.8 8.27 443
Oct 8 Mon 24.9 32 8.18 4 430 0.16
Oct 7 Sun 25.4 32 8.19 4
Oct 5 Fri 8
Oct 1 Mon 25.2 32 8.22 4 442 9.0 0.16 1230
Sep 30 Sun 24.5 1.023 8.25 8 0.16
Sep 25 Tue 31
Sep 24 Mon 25.1 8.38 2 438 0.08
Sep 21 Fri 24.3
Sep 20 Thu 25 0.16
Sep 19 Wed 4
Aug 18 Sat 8.06 16 420 10.0 1200