Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Sep 15, 2019 14:33 1260 ppm
Sat Sep 14, 2019 00:23 1200 ppm
Tue Sep 10, 2019 21:50 1290 ppm
Wed Sep 4, 2019 20:52 1270 ppm
Sat Aug 24, 2019 23:46 1300 ppm
Thu Aug 15, 2019 01:11 1240 ppm
Sat Aug 3, 2019 09:59 1223 ppm
Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:53 1200 ppm
Fri Jul 12, 2019 22:05 1208 ppm
Mon Jul 8, 2019 12:14 1215 ppm
Mon Jul 8, 2019 01:57 1210 ppm
Mon Jul 1, 2019 06:27 1180 ppm
Sat Jun 29, 2019 09:02 1200 ppm
Sun Jun 23, 2019 15:40 1240 ppm
Fri Jun 21, 2019 11:04 1220 ppm
Fri Jun 21, 2019 00:49 1190 ppm
Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:31 1210 ppm
Fri Jun 14, 2019 22:32 1190 ppm
Wed Jun 12, 2019 21:53 1204 ppm
Sun Jun 9, 2019 04:10 1200 ppm
Sun Jun 2, 2019 12:24 1230 ppm
Sun Jun 2, 2019 00:17 1200 ppm
Sat May 25, 2019 11:24 1200 ppm
Fri May 24, 2019 22:58 1210 ppm
Tue May 21, 2019 08:11 1230 ppm
Mon May 20, 2019 18:19 1250 ppm
Sat May 18, 2019 04:51 1200 ppm
Import