pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 24, 2020 06:06 6.9 pH
Fri May 22, 2020 19:15 6.9 pH
Tue May 19, 2020 10:03 7.0 pH
Mon May 18, 2020 18:48 7.0 pH
Fri May 15, 2020 10:52 6.9 pH
Tue May 12, 2020 06:21 6.9 pH
Mon May 11, 2020 03:45 6.9 pH
Sat May 9, 2020 08:18 6.8 pH
Sun May 3, 2020 20:16 6.9 pH
Sun May 3, 2020 08:33 7.0 pH
Sun Apr 5, 2020 10:13 6.9 pH
Sat Apr 4, 2020 07:14 6.9 pH
Mon Mar 30, 2020 02:10 6.9 pH
Fri Mar 27, 2020 02:07 6.9 pH
Thu Mar 26, 2020 09:13 7.0 pH
Wed Mar 25, 2020 09:13 6.9 pH
Sun Mar 22, 2020 09:13 6.8 pH
Mon Mar 16, 2020 18:56 6.9 pH
Mon Mar 16, 2020 08:55 6.9 pH
Mon Mar 16, 2020 00:14 6.9 pH
Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:50 6.9 pH
Sat Mar 14, 2020 07:37 6.9 pH
Thu Mar 12, 2020 06:29 7.1 pH
Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:15 7.0 pH
Tue Mar 10, 2020 22:33 6.9 pH
Mon Oct 14, 2019 17:54 8.0 pH
Mon Oct 14, 2019 07:09 8.24 pH
Sat Oct 12, 2019 06:17 7.99 pH
Thu Oct 10, 2019 17:59 8.23 pH
Thu Oct 10, 2019 06:49 8.06 pH
Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:07 8.03 pH
Thu Oct 3, 2019 01:52 8.01 pH
Tue Oct 1, 2019 18:55 7.97 pH
Tue Oct 1, 2019 09:59 8.02 pH
Tue Oct 1, 2019 01:53 7.99 pH
Mon Sep 30, 2019 17:53 8.01 pH
Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:06 7.88 pH
Sat Sep 28, 2019 20:48 7.92 pH
Sat Sep 28, 2019 08:13 7.93 pH
Thu Sep 26, 2019 19:02 7.86 pH
Thu Sep 26, 2019 07:45 7.99 pH
Wed Sep 25, 2019 21:25 7.93 pH
Wed Sep 25, 2019 09:36 7.89 pH
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:17 7.91 pH
Tue Sep 24, 2019 00:09 7.88 pH
Sun Sep 22, 2019 23:48 7.94 pH
Sun Sep 22, 2019 19:04 7.97 pH
Sun Sep 22, 2019 17:55 7.81 pH
Sun Sep 22, 2019 01:57 7.96 pH
Sat Sep 21, 2019 07:52 7.97 pH
Fri Sep 20, 2019 09:30 8.08 pH
Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:25 7.97 pH
Wed Sep 18, 2019 05:41 7.98 pH
Tue Sep 17, 2019 18:02 8.01 pH
Tue Sep 17, 2019 06:58 7.98 pH
Mon Sep 16, 2019 23:28 7.99 pH
Mon Sep 16, 2019 09:13 7.98 pH
Mon Sep 16, 2019 00:45 7.92 pH
Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:28 7.85 pH
Sat Sep 14, 2019 21:10 7.91 pH
Sat Sep 14, 2019 09:38 7.84 pH
Fri Sep 13, 2019 20:23 7.79 pH
Fri Sep 13, 2019 07:09 7.9 pH
Thu Sep 12, 2019 22:03 7.99 pH
Thu Sep 12, 2019 12:23 7.97 pH
Thu Sep 12, 2019 08:20 8.09 pH
Wed Sep 11, 2019 17:51 7.88 pH
Wed Sep 11, 2019 04:50 7.88 pH
Tue Sep 10, 2019 17:50 7.92 pH
Tue Sep 10, 2019 05:36 7.89 pH
Mon Sep 9, 2019 11:04 7.94 pH
Sun Sep 8, 2019 19:03 7.99 pH
Sun Sep 8, 2019 07:58 7.94 pH
Sat Sep 7, 2019 23:02 7.89 pH
Fri Sep 6, 2019 22:28 7.99 pH
Thu Sep 5, 2019 18:49 7.94 pH
Thu Sep 5, 2019 11:20 7.98 pH
Wed Sep 4, 2019 16:52 7.95 pH
Tue Sep 3, 2019 07:08 8.08 pH
Mon Sep 2, 2019 17:45 7.98 pH
Mon Sep 2, 2019 10:09 7.99 pH
Sun Sep 1, 2019 04:35 7.98 pH
Sat Aug 31, 2019 08:46 7.99 pH
Fri Aug 30, 2019 23:37 8.01 pH
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:21 8.08 pH
Thu Aug 29, 2019 22:19 8.04 pH
Thu Aug 29, 2019 09:37 8.09 pH
Wed Aug 28, 2019 17:44 7.99 pH
Wed Aug 28, 2019 09:02 8.09 pH
Wed Aug 28, 2019 05:01 8.16 pH
Wed Aug 28, 2019 00:11 8.08 pH
Sun Aug 25, 2019 18:01 7.97 pH
Sun Aug 25, 2019 08:30 8.05 pH
Sat Aug 24, 2019 19:46 8.01 pH
Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:39 7.99 pH
Thu Aug 22, 2019 19:18 8.01 pH
Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:23 8.01 pH
Wed Aug 21, 2019 18:23 7.99 pH
Tue Aug 20, 2019 18:36 7.98 pH
Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:05 7.99 pH
Mon Aug 19, 2019 17:13 7.98 pH
Sun Aug 18, 2019 18:25 7.99 pH
Sat Aug 17, 2019 21:11 8.01 pH
Sat Aug 17, 2019 06:44 8.0 pH
Fri Aug 16, 2019 23:55 8.01 pH
Thu Aug 15, 2019 18:49 8.07 pH
Thu Aug 15, 2019 09:30 7.98 pH
Wed Aug 14, 2019 21:11 7.99 pH
Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:57 8.01 pH
Sun Aug 11, 2019 09:47 7.98 pH
Sat Aug 10, 2019 18:26 7.99 pH
Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:45 7.97 pH
Fri Aug 9, 2019 11:13 7.99 pH
Thu Aug 8, 2019 18:50 8.01 pH
Thu Aug 8, 2019 09:55 8.02 pH
Wed Aug 7, 2019 18:57 8.01 pH
Wed Aug 7, 2019 06:42 8.02 pH
Tue Aug 6, 2019 18:43 8.01 pH
Tue Aug 6, 2019 10:39 8.01 pH
Mon Aug 5, 2019 17:43 7.82 pH
Mon Aug 5, 2019 09:14 7.98 pH
Sun Aug 4, 2019 17:55 8.0 pH
Sun Aug 4, 2019 06:27 8.0 pH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 19:30 7.96 pH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:22 7.99 pH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 05:59 8.09 pH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 05:59 8.11 pH
Fri Aug 2, 2019 09:07 8.01 pH
Fri Aug 2, 2019 08:54 8.11 pH
Thu Aug 1, 2019 06:09 7.95 pH
Thu Aug 1, 2019 05:57 7.96 pH
Thu Aug 1, 2019 01:43 8.02 pH
Wed Jul 31, 2019 19:47 8.01 pH
Wed Jul 31, 2019 05:03 8.02 pH
Mon Jul 29, 2019 08:28 7.83 pH
Mon Jul 29, 2019 03:14 7.88 pH
Sat Jul 27, 2019 18:04 7.68 pH
Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:01 7.65 pH
Fri Jul 26, 2019 05:17 8.06 pH
Thu Jul 25, 2019 07:57 7.99 pH
Wed Jul 24, 2019 08:46 7.98 pH
Tue Jul 23, 2019 07:54 7.96 pH
Mon Jul 22, 2019 18:50 7.95 pH
Sun Jul 21, 2019 19:58 7.89 pH
Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:15 7.88 pH
Sat Jul 20, 2019 06:53 7.84 pH
Thu Jul 18, 2019 17:58 7.9 pH
Thu Jul 18, 2019 09:08 7.9 pH
Wed Jul 17, 2019 21:06 7.89 pH
Tue Jul 16, 2019 18:52 7.88 pH
Tue Jul 16, 2019 09:50 7.97 pH
Mon Jul 15, 2019 19:02 7.99 pH
Sat Jul 13, 2019 09:34 7.94 pH
Fri Jul 12, 2019 18:05 7.87 pH
Thu Jul 11, 2019 08:25 7.97 pH
Wed Jul 10, 2019 18:05 7.94 pH
Wed Jul 10, 2019 09:32 7.92 pH
Tue Jul 9, 2019 23:39 8.07 pH
Tue Jul 9, 2019 09:43 8.03 pH
Mon Jul 8, 2019 19:57 7.99 pH
Mon Jul 8, 2019 08:14 8.01 pH
Sun Jul 7, 2019 21:57 8.01 pH
Sun Jul 7, 2019 08:43 7.98 pH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 18:57 7.99 pH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 08:38 7.94 pH
Fri Jul 5, 2019 22:23 7.94 pH
Thu Jul 4, 2019 18:24 7.96 pH
Thu Jul 4, 2019 07:46 8.13 pH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 18:38 8.0 pH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 07:37 8.0 pH
Tue Jul 2, 2019 21:38 7.96 pH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 18:57 7.98 pH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 09:36 7.95 pH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 04:39 7.89 pH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 02:27 7.79 pH
Sat Jun 29, 2019 18:35 7.86 pH
Sat Jun 29, 2019 04:54 7.79 pH
Fri Jun 28, 2019 02:36 7.9 pH
Thu Jun 27, 2019 22:41 7.89 pH
Thu Jun 27, 2019 09:46 7.88 pH
Thu Jun 27, 2019 07:37 7.88 pH
Wed Jun 26, 2019 21:46 7.99 pH
Wed Jun 26, 2019 06:42 7.95 pH
Wed Jun 26, 2019 02:39 7.98 pH
Tue Jun 25, 2019 17:53 7.95 pH
Tue Jun 25, 2019 11:14 7.99 pH
Tue Jun 25, 2019 08:56 7.98 pH
Mon Jun 24, 2019 19:00 8.02 pH
Sun Jun 23, 2019 18:37 7.98 pH
Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:40 8.02 pH
Sat Jun 22, 2019 20:22 8.06 pH
Sat Jun 22, 2019 04:34 8.02 pH
Fri Jun 21, 2019 10:06 8.0 pH
Fri Jun 21, 2019 07:04 8.01 pH
Thu Jun 20, 2019 20:49 8.08 pH
Thu Jun 20, 2019 09:55 8.03 pH
Wed Jun 19, 2019 17:40 8.05 pH
Wed Jun 19, 2019 07:57 8.08 pH
Wed Jun 19, 2019 03:06 8.11 pH
Tue Jun 18, 2019 17:52 8.06 pH
Tue Jun 18, 2019 08:35 8.16 pH
Tue Jun 18, 2019 06:34 8.17 pH
Mon Jun 17, 2019 18:01 8.04 pH
Mon Jun 17, 2019 09:55 7.99 pH
Sun Jun 16, 2019 17:42 7.95 pH
Sun Jun 16, 2019 06:31 7.93 pH
Sat Jun 15, 2019 08:55 7.97 pH
Fri Jun 14, 2019 18:07 8.06 pH
Thu Jun 13, 2019 17:51 8.1 pH
Thu Jun 13, 2019 09:14 8.19 pH
Thu Jun 13, 2019 07:22 8.19 pH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 17:53 8.05 pH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 10:32 8.27 pH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 02:07 8.25 pH
Tue Jun 11, 2019 17:58 8.21 pH
Tue Jun 11, 2019 08:07 8.18 pH
Mon Jun 10, 2019 17:53 8.02 pH
Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:12 8.11 pH
Sun Jun 9, 2019 17:48 7.84 pH
Sun Jun 9, 2019 05:03 8.06 pH
Sat Jun 8, 2019 18:07 8.07 pH
Sat Jun 8, 2019 07:07 8.21 pH
Fri Jun 7, 2019 08:03 8.23 pH
Thu Jun 6, 2019 22:08 8.25 pH
Wed Jun 5, 2019 18:04 8.19 pH
Wed Jun 5, 2019 09:11 8.29 pH
Tue Jun 4, 2019 19:00 8.31 pH
Tue Jun 4, 2019 07:04 8.33 pH
Mon Jun 3, 2019 22:42 8.37 pH
Mon Jun 3, 2019 18:57 8.35 pH
Mon Jun 3, 2019 09:56 8.49 pH
Sun Jun 2, 2019 19:50 8.32 pH
Sun Jun 2, 2019 08:24 8.37 pH
Sat Jun 1, 2019 20:17 8.32 pH
Sat Jun 1, 2019 04:08 8.36 pH
Fri May 31, 2019 23:05 8.35 pH
Fri May 31, 2019 07:29 8.32 pH
Thu May 30, 2019 22:54 8.26 pH
Thu May 30, 2019 17:58 8.24 pH
Thu May 30, 2019 11:41 8.35 pH
Thu May 30, 2019 09:36 8.33 pH
Wed May 29, 2019 23:08 8.39 pH
Wed May 29, 2019 11:06 8.4 pH
Wed May 29, 2019 06:55 8.41 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 23:37 8.35 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 17:33 8.33 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 12:22 8.41 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 06:28 8.31 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 01:05 8.35 pH
Mon May 27, 2019 18:48 8.26 pH
Mon May 27, 2019 09:46 8.47 pH
Sun May 26, 2019 17:28 8.24 pH
Sun May 26, 2019 08:14 8.26 pH
Sun May 26, 2019 00:06 8.17 pH
Sat May 25, 2019 07:24 8.14 pH
Fri May 24, 2019 18:58 8.09 pH
Fri May 24, 2019 07:37 8.13 pH
Thu May 23, 2019 17:40 7.98 pH
Thu May 23, 2019 10:37 8.16 pH
Wed May 22, 2019 21:23 8.05 pH
Wed May 22, 2019 18:03 7.98 pH
Wed May 22, 2019 10:28 8.18 pH
Tue May 21, 2019 17:00 8.09 pH
Tue May 21, 2019 07:00 8.33 pH
Tue May 21, 2019 04:11 8.17 pH
Mon May 20, 2019 20:23 8.33 pH
Mon May 20, 2019 14:19 8.35 pH
Mon May 20, 2019 07:39 8.39 pH
Mon May 20, 2019 01:00 8.41 pH
Sun May 19, 2019 23:03 8.29 pH
Sat May 18, 2019 19:00 8.38 pH
Sat May 18, 2019 02:00 8.55 pH
Sat May 18, 2019 00:51 8.28 pH
Import