8.09 pH
 
Oct 14
pH
34.2 ppt
 
Oct 14
Salinity
24.2 C
 
Oct 14
Temperature
pH
ppt
C
Oct 14 Mon 8.09 34.2 24.2
Oct 12 Sat 8.12 34.1 25.2
Oct 10 Thu 8.05 32 24.4
Oct 5 Sat 8.24 31.6 24.7
Oct 3 Thu 8.21 32.1 24.4
Oct 1 Tue 8.26 32.1 24.3
Sep 30 Mon 8.18 32.1 24.4
Sep 29 Sun 8.01 32 26.1
Sep 28 Sat 8.07 32 24.8
Sep 26 Thu 8.15 31.9 24.8
Sep 25 Wed 8.18 31.8 24.6
Sep 24 Tue 8.2 31.7 24.8
Sep 23 Mon 8.05 31.6 24.8
Sep 22 Sun 8.11 31.5 24.7
Sep 21 Sat 8.09 31.6 24.7
Sep 20 Fri 8.04 31.5 24.9
Sep 19 Thu 8.12 31.6 24.6
Sep 18 Wed 8.15 31.7 24.7
Sep 17 Tue 8.07 31.7 24.7
Sep 16 Mon 8.17 31.7 24.8
Sep 15 Sun 8.08 32.4 24.7
Sep 14 Sat 8.19 32.5 24.7
Sep 13 Fri 8.21 32.4 25.1
Sep 12 Thu 8.15 32.2 24.6
Sep 11 Wed 8.16 32.3 24.9
Sep 10 Tue 8.14 32.4 24.7
Sep 9 Mon 8.25 32.4 25.3
Sep 8 Sun 8.18 32.4 24.9
Sep 7 Sat 8.14 32.3 24.8
Sep 5 Thu 8.13 32.4 24.7
Sep 4 Wed 8.26 32.3 24.7
Sep 3 Tue 8.28 32.4 24.9
Sep 2 Mon 8.19 32.4 24.7
Sep 1 Sun 8.22 32.5 24.7
Aug 31 Sat 8.24 32.5 24.8
Aug 30 Fri 8.24 32.6 24.8
Aug 29 Thu 8.19 32.8 24.8
Aug 28 Wed 8.17 32.6 24.7
Aug 25 Sun 8.08 32.5 26.3
Aug 24 Sat 8.06 32.6 26.3
Aug 23 Fri 7.81 32.5 26.1
Aug 22 Thu 7.89 32.7 26.2
Aug 21 Wed 8.04 32.6 26.2
Aug 20 Tue 8.01 32.5 26.2
Aug 19 Mon 8.11 32.6 26.4
Aug 18 Sun 8.01 32.6 26.3
Aug 17 Sat 8.09 32.4 26.3
Aug 15 Thu 8.11 32.6 26.2
Aug 14 Wed 8.1 32.7 26.2
Aug 11 Sun 8.15 32.4 26.3
Aug 10 Sat 8.15 32.4 26.2
Aug 9 Fri 8.12 32.6 26.2
Aug 8 Thu 7.99 32.7 26.1
Aug 7 Wed 7.98 32.7 26.4
Aug 6 Tue 7.74 32.8 26.2
Aug 5 Mon 7.95 32.7 26.5
Aug 4 Sun 7.83 32.8 26.7
Aug 3 Sat 8.04 33.1 26.3
Aug 2 Fri 8.05 33.4 26.2
Aug 1 Thu 7.93 33.4 26.2
Jul 31 Wed 8.07 33.3 26.3
Jul 29 Mon 7.98 33.3 26.2
Jul 27 Sat 7.9 33.2 26.4
Jul 26 Fri 8.04 32.4 26.5
Jul 25 Thu 8.04 32.3 26.4
Jul 24 Wed 8.05 32.6 26.2
Jul 23 Tue 7.99 32.5 26.5
Jul 22 Mon 8.01 32.6 25.4
Jul 21 Sun 8.06 32.9 25.8
Jul 20 Sat 7.96 32.6 26.2
Jul 18 Thu 7.9 32.4 26.5
Jul 16 Tue 8.01 32.5 24.9
Jul 15 Mon 8.11 32.4 25.1
Jul 13 Sat 7.99 32.3 26.5
Jul 12 Fri 8.01 32.5 24.9
Jul 11 Thu 8.12 32.4 24.8
Jul 10 Wed 8.08 32.3 24.9
Jul 9 Tue 8.16 32.4 25.1
Jul 8 Mon 8.08 32.3 25.1
Jul 7 Sun 8.05 32.3 24.9
Jul 6 Sat 8.08 33.1 25.5
Jul 4 Thu 8.08 33.3 24.7
Jul 3 Wed 8.01 33.2 25.7
Jul 1 Mon 8.09 33.4 25.3
Jun 29 Sat 8.0 33 25
Jun 28 Fri 8.0 26
Jun 27 Thu 8.01 33 26.3
Jun 26 Wed 8.0 33 26.3
Jun 25 Tue 7.97 33 25.3
Jun 24 Mon 8.01 33 24.8
Jun 23 Sun 7.99 33.2 24.9
Jun 22 Sat 7.84 32 26.2
Jun 21 Fri 7.81 32 26.5
Jun 20 Thu 7.78 32 26.5
Jun 19 Wed 7.86 31 25.9
Jun 18 Tue 7.88 31 25.8
Jun 17 Mon 7.94 31 24.9
Jun 16 Sun 8.0 31 24.9
Jun 15 Sat 8.03 31 25
Jun 14 Fri 8.07 31 24.7
Jun 13 Thu 8.09 31 24.8
Jun 12 Wed 8.1 31 24.8
Jun 11 Tue 8.04 31 24.8
Jun 10 Mon 8.12 32 24.8
Jun 9 Sun 8.05 32 24.9
Jun 8 Sat 8.08 32 24.8
Jun 7 Fri 8.27 32 24.9
Jun 5 Wed 8.07 32 25.3
Jun 4 Tue 8.12 32 25.7
Jun 3 Mon 8.12 32 25.4
Jun 2 Sun 8.14 32 25.3
Jun 1 Sat 8.14 32 25.1
May 31 Fri 8.18 32 25
May 30 Thu 8.1 32 24.8
May 29 Wed 8.13 33 25.4
May 28 Tue 8.03 34 25.9
May 27 Mon 7.98 34 26.3
May 26 Sun 7.95 34 26.4
May 25 Sat 7.95 34 26.5
May 24 Fri 8.06 34 24.9
May 23 Thu 8.05 34 25
May 22 Wed 8.06 34 25
May 21 Tue 8.11 34 24.8
May 20 Mon 8.15 34 24.9