26.1 C
 
Jun 18
Temperature
31 ppt
 
Jun 18
Salinity
7.94 pH
 
Jun 18
pH
C
ppt
pH
Jun 18 Tue 26.1 31 7.94
Jun 17 Mon 24.9 31 7.94
Jun 16 Sun 24.9 31 8.0
Jun 15 Sat 25 31 8.03
Jun 14 Fri 24.7 31 8.07
Jun 13 Thu 24.8 31 8.09
Jun 12 Wed 24.8 31 8.1
Jun 11 Tue 24.8 31 8.04
Jun 10 Mon 24.8 32 8.12
Jun 9 Sun 24.9 32 8.05
Jun 8 Sat 24.8 32 8.08
Jun 7 Fri 24.9 32 8.27
Jun 5 Wed 25.3 32 8.07
Jun 4 Tue 25.7 32 8.12
Jun 3 Mon 25.4 32 8.12
Jun 2 Sun 25.3 32 8.14
Jun 1 Sat 25.1 32 8.14
May 31 Fri 25 32 8.18
May 30 Thu 24.8 32 8.1
May 29 Wed 25.4 33 8.13
May 28 Tue 25.9 34 8.03
May 27 Mon 26.3 34 7.98
May 26 Sun 26.4 34 7.95
May 25 Sat 26.5 34 7.95
May 24 Fri 24.9 34 8.06
May 23 Thu 25 34 8.05
May 22 Wed 25 34 8.06
May 21 Tue 24.8 34 8.11
May 20 Mon 24.9 34 8.15