4 ppm
 
May 21
Nitrate
6.21 pH
 
Sep 16
pH
140 ppm
 
Sep 22
TDS
27 C
 
Sep 22
Temperature
ppm
pH
ppm
C
Sep 22 Sun 140 27
Sep 21 Sat 26
Sep 20 Fri 26
Sep 19 Thu 25
Sep 18 Wed 25
Sep 17 Tue 134 28
Sep 16 Mon 6.21 130 26
Sep 15 Sun 27
Sep 14 Sat 6.38 26
Sep 13 Fri 29
Sep 12 Thu 29
Sep 11 Wed 140 28
Sep 10 Tue 29
Sep 9 Mon 156 28
Sep 8 Sun 28
Sep 7 Sat 29
Sep 5 Thu 28
Sep 4 Wed 6.42 117 27
Sep 3 Tue 109 28
Sep 2 Mon 27
Sep 1 Sun 30
Aug 31 Sat 6.45 100 29
Aug 30 Fri 31
Aug 29 Thu 31
Aug 28 Wed 27
Aug 25 Sun 6.32 137 27
Aug 24 Sat 29
Aug 23 Fri 30
Aug 22 Thu 27
Aug 21 Wed 27
Aug 20 Tue 30
Aug 19 Mon 28
Aug 18 Sun 29
Aug 17 Sat 35
Aug 15 Thu 6.23 125 29
Aug 14 Wed 33
Aug 12 Mon 6.19 132 29
Aug 11 Sun 32
Aug 10 Sat 29
Aug 9 Fri 34
Aug 8 Thu 31
Aug 7 Wed 29
Aug 6 Tue 29
Aug 5 Mon 29
Aug 4 Sun 6.21 133 27.5
Aug 3 Sat 31
Aug 2 Fri 31
Aug 1 Thu 28
Jul 31 Wed 29.8
Jul 30 Tue 6.08 145 30
Jul 29 Mon 33
Jul 28 Sun 32
Jul 27 Sat 28
Jul 26 Fri 6.28 133 32
Jul 25 Thu 132 32
Jul 24 Wed 29
Jul 23 Tue 27
Jul 22 Mon 6.32 127 25
Jul 21 Sun 25
Jul 20 Sat 6.59 97 26
Jul 18 Thu 6.87 104 26
Jul 17 Wed 7.01 200 26
Jul 16 Tue 7.18 150 23
Jul 15 Mon 7.15 120 24
Jul 14 Sun 7.18 99 23
Jul 13 Sat 26
Jul 12 Fri 7.15 103 23
Jul 11 Thu 7.76 87 23
Jul 10 Wed 23
Jul 9 Tue 23
Jul 8 Mon 25
Jul 7 Sun 23
Jul 6 Sat 24
Jul 4 Thu 23
Jul 3 Wed 24
Jul 1 Mon 24
Jun 29 Sat 23
Jun 28 Fri 25
Jun 27 Thu 26
Jun 26 Wed 27
Jun 25 Tue 24
Jun 24 Mon 23
Jun 23 Sun 24
Jun 22 Sat 26
Jun 21 Fri 27
Jun 20 Thu 27
Jun 19 Wed 24
Jun 18 Tue 25
Jun 17 Mon 23
Jun 16 Sun 23
Jun 15 Sat 23
Jun 14 Fri 176 23
Jun 13 Thu 157 23
Jun 12 Wed 6.58 152 21
Jun 11 Tue 6.45 140 21
Jun 10 Mon 20
Jun 9 Sun 6.71 23
Jun 8 Sat 6.81 145 23
Jun 7 Fri 24
Jun 5 Wed 6.75 130 26
Jun 4 Tue 25
Jun 3 Mon 25
Jun 2 Sun 6.81 120 25
Jun 1 Sat 26
May 30 Thu 6.71 180 23
May 29 Wed 24
May 28 Tue 6.74 175 25
May 27 Mon 26
May 26 Sun 6.75 170 26
May 25 Sat 26
May 24 Fri 6.81 150 25
May 23 Thu 6.78 145 21
May 22 Wed 6.74 125 22
May 21 Tue 4 6.75 115 22
May 20 Mon 6.88 250 22
May 18 Sat 24
May 17 Fri 10 6.79 250 23
May 16 Thu 24
May 12 Sun 24
May 8 Wed 6.87 185 21
May 5 Sun 21
May 4 Sat 10 6.91 150 20
May 3 Fri 6.92 132 23
May 2 Thu 10 6.87 160 16
May 1 Wed 150 15
Apr 30 Tue 142 16
Apr 29 Mon 140 14
Apr 28 Sun 10 6.91 128 15
Apr 22 Mon 101 19
Apr 18 Thu 5 6.91 67 20
Apr 15 Mon 10 6.99 165 18