Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:39 33.2 ppt
Thu Mar 28, 2019 08:00 33 ppt
Wed Mar 27, 2019 12:47 32.9 ppt
Wed Mar 27, 2019 01:54 32.4 ppt
Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:32 31.5 ppt
Mon Mar 25, 2019 23:40 31 ppt
Sun Mar 24, 2019 21:29 30 ppt
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:55 30 ppt
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:23 29.5 ppt
Wed Mar 20, 2019 18:21 29 ppt
Wed Mar 20, 2019 09:50 29 ppt
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:19 29.5 ppt
Mon Mar 18, 2019 12:45 29 ppt
Mon Mar 18, 2019 06:46 29 ppt
Sun Mar 17, 2019 23:41 29 ppt
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:53 29 ppt
Sat Mar 16, 2019 00:33 29 ppt
Thu Mar 14, 2019 18:59 29 ppt
Wed Mar 13, 2019 18:05 29 ppt
Wed Mar 13, 2019 09:08 29 ppt
Tue Mar 12, 2019 17:18 29 ppt
Tue Mar 12, 2019 08:03 29 ppt
Mon Mar 11, 2019 21:40 29 ppt
Mon Mar 11, 2019 09:31 28.5 ppt
Mon Mar 11, 2019 05:29 28.5 ppt
Sun Mar 10, 2019 19:41 28.8 ppt
Sun Mar 10, 2019 07:04 28.5 ppt
Sat Mar 9, 2019 17:51 27.8 ppt
Fri Mar 8, 2019 05:34 29 ppt
Thu Mar 7, 2019 17:57 28.5 ppt
Thu Mar 7, 2019 08:14 29 ppt
Wed Mar 6, 2019 17:56 29 ppt
Wed Mar 6, 2019 07:54 29 ppt
Wed Mar 6, 2019 04:15 28.5 ppt
Wed Mar 6, 2019 01:54 29 ppt
Tue Mar 5, 2019 04:57 29 ppt
Mon Mar 4, 2019 21:47 29 ppt
Mon Mar 4, 2019 06:43 28.5 ppt
Sun Mar 3, 2019 20:54 29 ppt
Sun Mar 3, 2019 10:19 29 ppt
Sat Mar 2, 2019 23:25 29 ppt
Sat Mar 2, 2019 01:16 29 ppt
Thu Feb 28, 2019 01:22 28.5 ppt
Wed Feb 27, 2019 21:02 29 ppt
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:19 28.5 ppt
Tue Feb 26, 2019 21:30 29 ppt
Tue Feb 26, 2019 16:30 28 ppt
Tue Feb 26, 2019 08:00 29 ppt
Mon Feb 25, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Sun Feb 24, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Sat Feb 23, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Sat Feb 23, 2019 06:00 28 ppt
Fri Feb 22, 2019 16:30 29 ppt
Thu Feb 21, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Wed Feb 20, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Wed Feb 20, 2019 10:00 29 ppt
Tue Feb 19, 2019 16:30 29 ppt
Tue Feb 19, 2019 05:00 29 ppt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 16:00 29 ppt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 04:00 28 ppt
Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 28 ppt
Sun Feb 17, 2019 07:00 29 ppt
Sat Feb 16, 2019 18:00 28 ppt
Thu Feb 14, 2019 03:20 29 ppt
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:45 29 ppt
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:40 30 ppt
Wed Feb 13, 2019 07:17 29 ppt
Tue Feb 12, 2019 13:53 29 ppt
Tue Feb 12, 2019 05:06 29 ppt
Mon Feb 11, 2019 08:46 29 ppt
Mon Feb 11, 2019 04:50 29 ppt
Sat Feb 9, 2019 04:44 29 ppt
Fri Feb 8, 2019 07:31 29 ppt
Thu Feb 7, 2019 06:00 28 ppt
Wed Feb 6, 2019 07:26 29 ppt
Tue Feb 5, 2019 18:40 28 ppt
Mon Feb 4, 2019 15:07 29 ppt
Mon Feb 4, 2019 07:40 29 ppt
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:41 29 ppt
Fri Feb 1, 2019 13:20 28 ppt
Wed Jan 30, 2019 13:39 29 ppt
Tue Jan 29, 2019 17:52 29 ppt
Tue Jan 29, 2019 04:42 29 ppt
Sat Nov 10, 2018 20:00 1.023 SG
Import