0.00 ppm
 
Jul 10
Ammonia
8 ppm
 
Aug 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 10
Nitrite
8.29 pH
 
Aug 3
pH
0.16 ppm
 
Jul 1
Phosphate
32.6 ppt
 
Aug 3
Salinity
26.8 C
 
Aug 3
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Aug 3 Sat 8 8.29 32.6 26.8
Aug 2 Fri 8.37 32.8 26.9
Aug 1 Thu 8.36 32.5 26.8
Jul 31 Wed 8.32 32 26.4
Jul 30 Tue 8.31 32 26.5
Jul 29 Mon 10 8.34 32 26.7
Jul 25 Thu 8.31 32 26.8
Jul 24 Wed 8.31 32 26.4
Jul 21 Sun 8.29 32 25.9
Jul 20 Sat 8 8.24 32 26.4
Jul 18 Thu 8.23 32 26.3
Jul 16 Tue 8.2 32 25.3
Jul 15 Mon 8.25 32 25.3
Jul 13 Sat 8.15 32 26.2
Jul 12 Fri 8 8.19 32 25.1
Jul 11 Thu 8.26 32 25.2
Jul 10 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.25 32 25.4
Jul 9 Tue 8.28 32 25
Jul 8 Mon 8 8.25 32 25.2
Jul 7 Sun 8.29 32 25.3
Jul 6 Sat 8.31 32 25.6
Jul 4 Thu 8.31 32 25.5
Jul 3 Wed 8.21 32 25.8
Jul 1 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.21 0.16 32 25.5
Jun 29 Sat 5 8.13 32 25.5
Jun 27 Thu 8.13 32 26.4
Jun 26 Wed 8.12 32 26.3
Jun 25 Tue 8.09 32 25.3
Jun 24 Mon 8.09 32 24.7
Jun 23 Sun 4 8.12 32 24.9
Jun 22 Sat 5 8.09 31 26.1
Jun 21 Fri 8 8.05 31 26.3
Jun 20 Thu 8.01 31 26.4
Jun 19 Wed 8.02 31 25.8
Jun 18 Tue 8.11 31 26.1
Jun 17 Mon 8.06 31 25.1
Jun 16 Sun 5 8.02 31 25.1
Jun 15 Sat 8.11 32 24.9
Jun 14 Fri 8.09 32 25
Jun 13 Thu 8.19 32 25.1
Jun 12 Wed 4 8.15 32 25.1
Jun 11 Tue 8.09 32 25.1
Jun 10 Mon 8.2 32 24.9
Jun 9 Sun 8 8.25 32 24.7
Jun 8 Sat 10 8.12 32 24.9
Jun 7 Fri 8 8.31 32 25.1
Jun 5 Wed 16 8.23 32 26.1
Jun 4 Tue 16 8.25 32 25.9
Jun 3 Mon 8.23 32 25.9
Jun 2 Sun 16 8.19 32 25.2
Jun 1 Sat 16 8.23 32 25.5
May 31 Fri 10 8.23 32 25
May 30 Thu 10 8.25 32 25.1
May 29 Wed 10 8.21 32.8 25.9
May 28 Tue 10 8.19 33.1 27.5