9.8 dKH
 
Jul 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 5
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jul 5
Calcium
1250 ppm
 
Jul 5
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jul 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 5
Nitrite
8.39 pH
 
Jul 5
pH
0.16 ppm
 
Jul 5
Phosphate
33.9 ppt
 
Jul 5
Salinity
27.5 C
 
Jul 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Jul 5 Sun 9.8 0.00 450 1250 5 0.00 8.39 0.16 33.9 27.5
Jun 10 Wed 9.9 0.00 462 1300 5 0.00 8.44 0.08 34.8 28.2
Jun 7 Sun 9.5 0.00 440 1280 4 0.00 8.39 0.08 34.6 26.7
Jun 6 Sat 10 8.33 34.9 26.8
May 24 Sun 0.00 2 0.00 8.29 0.04 33.6 26.4
May 22 Fri 9.4 0.00 459 1310 4 0.00 8.37 0.04 34.8 25.5
May 19 Tue 0.00 8 0.00 8.32 0.08 34.7 26.1
May 18 Mon 9.1 0.00 435 1250 5 0.05 8.31 0.04 34.8 25.9
May 17 Sun 9.2 0.10 440 1280 4 0.20 8.33 0.08 34.5 25.8
May 16 Sat 0.50 8 1 8.32 34.9 25.9
May 15 Fri 2.5 3 1 8.39 0.16 34.9 26.1
May 14 Thu 2 3 0.50 8.35 0.08 33.8 25.9
May 13 Wed 2 2 0.00 8.39 0.08 33.9 25.5
May 12 Tue 0.00 2 0.00 8.38 0.02 33.8 25.7
May 11 Mon 33.9 25.1
May 9 Sat 9.0 0.00 430 1200 1 0.00 8.1 0.02 34.6 23.3