Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Jun 10, 2016 17:14 26 C
Sun Feb 7, 2016 09:24 26 C
Sun May 31, 2015 12:29 26 C
Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:26 26 C
Tue Mar 17, 2015 23:03 26 C
Sat Mar 7, 2015 20:35 26.5 C
Fri Mar 6, 2015 12:43 26 C
Thu Mar 5, 2015 14:45 26 C
Fri Feb 27, 2015 08:18 26 C
Wed Feb 25, 2015 14:45 26.2 C
Sat Jan 24, 2015 09:08 26 C
Thu Jan 15, 2015 11:27 26.2 C
Tue Dec 30, 2014 16:46 26.1 C
Sat Dec 6, 2014 16:57 26.2 C
Fri Dec 5, 2014 15:35 26 C
Sat Nov 22, 2014 16:20 26.2 C
Tue Nov 18, 2014 16:14 26.2 C
Sat Nov 15, 2014 11:28 26.1 C
Thu Nov 13, 2014 07:06 26 C
Fri Nov 7, 2014 11:00 26 C
Thu Nov 6, 2014 07:46 26 C
Wed Nov 5, 2014 23:18 26 C
Tue Nov 4, 2014 14:04 26 C
Mon Nov 3, 2014 21:43 26 C
Sat Nov 1, 2014 21:16 26.1 C
Fri Oct 24, 2014 22:53 26 C
Thu Oct 23, 2014 18:23 26 C
Tue Oct 21, 2014 14:53 26 C
Sat Oct 18, 2014 14:00 26 C
Fri Oct 17, 2014 11:25 26 C
Thu Oct 16, 2014 13:24 26 C
Wed Oct 15, 2014 23:04 26 C
Import